





**Board of Directors** 

Chief Carl Tatum, Chair Chief Steve Murphy, Vice-Chair Jeffery S. Force, Secretary T. Wayne Florek, Treasurer Julie Kiley, M.D. Timothy Hurtado, D.O. William Normile Commissioner Sallie Clark Commissioner Peggy Littleton (Alternate) Chief Matt Love Councilmember Gary Smith Councilmember Sam Gieck Lieutenant Mike Skeldum (Alternate) Chief John Hillmann Mayor Bryan Eurich

# EL PASO COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES AUTHORITY Medical Control Committee

Wednesday, March 2<sup>nd</sup>, 2016 – 2:00 p.m. Pikes Peak Regional Development Center 2880 International Circle, 2nd A&B Conference Room Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Call to Order - Determination of a quorum

This meeting is being recorded to assist in the production of meeting minutes.

## 1. PUBLIC COMMENT ON ITMES NOT ON THE AGENDA

#### 2. REGULAR BUSINESS

- A. High Risk, Low Volume Procedure Review
- B. Review of Patient Complaints
- C. Changes in Protocols, Medications or Equipment
- D. Legislative Updates

### 3. NEW BUSINESS

A. Member/Staff Comments

### ADJOURNMENT

### PACKETS ARE SENT VIA E-MAIL TO EXPEDITE INFORMATION

Pursuant to the Colorado Open Meetings Law, CRS §24-6-401, et Seq. and ARTICLE TWO Section 2.9.C of THE EL PASO COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES AUTHORITY Agreement, this agenda was posted at the El Paso County's administration offices at Centennial Hall, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, Colorado on or before October 6, 2015. Please call Ted Sayer at 520-7654 or email him at tedsayer@elpasoco.com if you wish to submit your name and e-mail address to receive notice of future meetings.

3275 Akers Drive,	Colorado Springs,	CO 80922
(719) 520-7654	www.e	esaboard.org