





Board of Directors

Commissioner Sallie Clark
Commissioner Peggy Littleton (Alternate)
Councilmember Sam Gieck
Lieutenant Mike Skeldum (Alternate)
T. Wayne Florek
Julie Kiley, M.D.
Timothy Hurtado, D.O.

Chief Carl Tatum Chief Steve Murphy Chief Matt Love Chief Jeremy Gardner Jeffery S. Force William Normile

EL PASO COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES AUTHORITY PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING Wednesday, June 4, 2014 – 4:00 PM Pikes Peak Regional Development Center 2880 International Circle, Suite L-110 Colorado Springs, CO 80910

Call to Order

1. REGULAR BUSINESS

None.

- 2. NEW BUSINESS
 - A. Set Agenda for the June 11th meeting
 - B. Staff/Comments

ADJOURNMENT

PACKETS ARE SENT VIA E-MAIL TO EXPEDITE INFORMATION

Pursuant to the Colorado Open Meetings Law, CRS §24-6-401, et Seq. and ARTICLE TWO Section 2.9.C of THE EL PASO COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES AUTHORITY Agreement, this agenda was posted at the El Paso County's administration offices at Centennial Hall, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, Colorado on or before June 3, 2014. Please call Caroline Sasaki at 520-7654 or email her at carolinesasaki@elpasoco.com if you wish to submit your name and e-mail address to receive notice of future meetings.