





#### **Board of Directors**

Chief Carl Tatum, Chair Chief Steve Murphy, Vice-Chair Jeffery S. Force, Secretary T. Wayne Florek, Treasurer Julie Kiley, M.D. Timothy Hurtado, D.O. William Normile Chief Matt Love Commissioner Sallie Clark
Commissioner Peggy Littleton (Alternate)
Mayor Keith McCafferty
Mayor Blair Bartling (Alternate)
Councilmember Sam Gieck
Lieutenant Mike Skeldum (Alternate)
Chief Jeremy Gardner

# EL PASO COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES AUTHORITY PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 – 4:00 PM Pikes Peak Regional Development Center 2880 International Circle, Suite L-110 Colorado Springs, CO 80910

#### Call to Order

#### 1. REGULAR BUSINESS

None.

### 2. NEW BUSINESS

- A. Set Agenda for the February 4th meeting
- B. November & December 2014 Compliance Report
- C. Complaint/Compliment Reports
- D. Staff/Comments

## **ADJOURNMENT**

#### PACKETS ARE SENT VIA E-MAIL TO EXPEDITE INFORMATION

Pursuant to the Colorado Open Meetings Law, CRS §24-6-401, et Seq. and ARTICLE TWO Section 2.9.C of THE EL PASO COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES AUTHORITY Agreement, this agenda was posted at the El Paso County's administration offices at Centennial Hall, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, Colorado on or before January 27, 2015. Please call Caroline Sasaki at 520-7654 or email her at carolinesasaki@elpasoco.com if you wish to submit your name and e-mail address to receive notice of future meetings.