





Board of Directors

Chief Carl Tatum, Chair Chief Steve Murphy, Vice-Chair Jeffery S. Force, Secretary T. Wayne Florek, Treasurer Commissioner Sallie Clark Commissioner Peggy Littleton (Alternate) Councilmember Sam Gieck Captain Nate Lenn (Alternate) Julie Kiley, M.D Timothy Hurtado, D.O.. William Normile Chief Bryan Jack Councilmember Gary Smith Mayor Bryan Ulrich (Alternate) Chief John Hillmann

EL PASO COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES AUTHORITY PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 – 4:00 PM
Pikes Peak Regional Development Center
2880 International Circle, Gold Camp (Downstairs) Conference Room
Colorado Springs, CO 80910

CALL TO ORDER

- 1. REVIEW AND APPROVE AGENDA
 - a) REGULAR BUSINESS
 - I. REVIEW AGENDA FOR JULY 6, 2016 ESA BOARD MEETING
 - II. REVIEW MINUTES FROM JUNE 1, 2016 ESA BOARD MEETING
 - III. TREASURER REPORT / FINANCE UPDATE
 - IV. MAY 2016 COMPLIANCE REPORTS / EXEMPTION REQUESTS REVIEW
 - b) **NEW BUSINESS**
 - 2. STAFF/PUBLIC/COMMENTS
 - 3. ADJOURNMENT

PACKETS ARE SENT VIA E-MAIL TO EXPEDITE INFORMATION

Pursuant to the Colorado Open Meetings Law, CRS §24-6-401, et Seq. and ARTICLE TWO Section 2.9.C of THE EL PASO COUNTY EMERGENCY SERVICES AUTHORITY Agreement, this agenda was posted at the El Paso County's administration offices at Centennial Hall, 200 S. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, Colorado on or before December 21, 2015. Please call Ted Sayer at 520-7654 or email him at TedSayer@ElPasoCO.com if you wish to submit your name and e-mail address to receive notice of future meetings.